ABGESAGT - Bergmesse Kirchl

Saturday, June 6, 2020

in Hochfilzen

Nordic Skating

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

01.06.2020 - 25.10.2020 (tue) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

Guided tour "Biathlon WM Pfad"

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

in Hochfilzen

09:00 h Parkplatz Tour Rast in Warming

CANCELLED - Day of the fire brigade

Thursday, June 11, 2020

in Hochfilzen

10:00 h Fire Station

Nordic Skating

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

01.06.2020 - 25.10.2020 (tue) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

E-bike tour Walk of biathlon

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

16.06.2020 - 29.10.2020 (tuethu) in Hochfilzen

15:00 h nordic academy

E-Mountainbike tour

Thursday, June 18, 2020

18.06.2020 - 29.10.2020 (thu) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

E-bike tour Walk of biathlon

Thursday, June 18, 2020

16.06.2020 - 29.10.2020 (tuethu) in Hochfilzen

15:00 h nordic academy

Guided walk "alp hike"

Friday, June 19, 2020

in Hochfilzen

09:00 h Infob├╝ro Hochfilzen

Give climbing a try - for families

Friday, June 19, 2020

15.06.2020 - 11.10.2020 (fri) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h Parkplatz Wiesensee

to light a bush fire

Saturday, June 20, 2020

in Hochfilzen

Nordic Skating

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

01.06.2020 - 25.10.2020 (tue) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

E-bike tour Walk of biathlon

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

16.06.2020 - 29.10.2020 (tuethu) in Hochfilzen

15:00 h nordic academy

E-Mountainbike tour

Thursday, June 25, 2020

18.06.2020 - 29.10.2020 (thu) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

E-bike tour Walk of biathlon

Thursday, June 25, 2020

16.06.2020 - 29.10.2020 (tuethu) in Hochfilzen

15:00 h nordic academy

Give climbing a try - for families

Friday, June 26, 2020

15.06.2020 - 11.10.2020 (fri) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h Parkplatz Wiesensee

Nordic Skating

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

01.06.2020 - 25.10.2020 (tue) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

E-bike tour Walk of biathlon

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

16.06.2020 - 29.10.2020 (tuethu) in Hochfilzen

15:00 h nordic academy

Guided tour "Biathlon WM Pfad"

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

in Hochfilzen

09:00 h Parkplatz Tour Rast in Warming

E-Mountainbike tour

Thursday, July 2, 2020

18.06.2020 - 29.10.2020 (thu) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

E-bike tour Walk of biathlon

Thursday, July 2, 2020

16.06.2020 - 29.10.2020 (tuethu) in Hochfilzen

15:00 h nordic academy

summer concert

Friday, July 3, 2020

03.07.2020 - 14.08.2020 (fri) in Hochfilzen

20:00 h Music pavillon/Culture Hall in Hochfilzen

Give climbing a try - for families

Friday, July 3, 2020

15.06.2020 - 11.10.2020 (fri) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h Parkplatz Wiesensee

More events