E-Mountainbike tour

Thursday, August 22, 2019

29.04.2019 - 31.10.2019 (monthu) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

village festival

Saturday, August 24, 2019

in Hochfilzen

17:00 h Kulturhausvorplatz

Open air theatre "Der Meineidbauer"

Sunday, August 25, 2019

18.08.2019 - 01.09.2019 (sun) in Hochfilzen

18:00 h Hoametzlhütte

E-Mountainbike tour

Monday, August 26, 2019

29.04.2019 - 31.10.2019 (monthu) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

(E-) bike tour Walk of biathlon-tour

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

07.05.2019 - 29.10.2019 (tue) in Hochfilzen

12:45 h nordic academy

How are clogs made? A look behind the curtain...

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

09.01.2019 - 23.10.2019 (wed) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h Firmengebäude Waltl

E-Mountainbike tour

Thursday, August 29, 2019

29.04.2019 - 31.10.2019 (monthu) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

summer concert

Friday, August 30, 2019

30.08.2019 - 06.09.2019 (fri) in Hochfilzen

20:00 h Music pavillon/Culture Hall in Hochfilzen

Open air theatre "Der Meineidbauer"

Sunday, September 1, 2019

18.08.2019 - 01.09.2019 (sun) in Hochfilzen

18:00 h Hoametzlhütte

E-Mountainbike tour

Monday, September 2, 2019

29.04.2019 - 31.10.2019 (monthu) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

(E-) bike tour Walk of biathlon-tour

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

07.05.2019 - 29.10.2019 (tue) in Hochfilzen

12:45 h nordic academy

How are clogs made? A look behind the curtain...

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

09.01.2019 - 23.10.2019 (wed) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h Firmengebäude Waltl

E-Mountainbike tour

Thursday, September 5, 2019

29.04.2019 - 31.10.2019 (monthu) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

summer concert

Friday, September 6, 2019

30.08.2019 - 06.09.2019 (fri) in Hochfilzen

20:00 h Music pavillon/Culture Hall in Hochfilzen

E-Mountainbike tour

Monday, September 9, 2019

29.04.2019 - 31.10.2019 (monthu) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

(E-) bike tour Walk of biathlon-tour

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

07.05.2019 - 29.10.2019 (tue) in Hochfilzen

12:45 h nordic academy

How are clogs made? A look behind the curtain...

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

09.01.2019 - 23.10.2019 (wed) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h Firmengebäude Waltl

E-Mountainbike tour

Thursday, September 12, 2019

29.04.2019 - 31.10.2019 (monthu) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

E-Mountainbike tour

Monday, September 16, 2019

29.04.2019 - 31.10.2019 (monthu) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

(E-) bike tour Walk of biathlon-tour

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

07.05.2019 - 29.10.2019 (tue) in Hochfilzen

12:45 h nordic academy

How are clogs made? A look behind the curtain...

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

09.01.2019 - 23.10.2019 (wed) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h Firmengebäude Waltl

Walking and talking on the biathlon WC-trail

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

in Hochfilzen

17:00 h Biathlon WC-trail

E-Mountainbike tour

Thursday, September 19, 2019

29.04.2019 - 31.10.2019 (monthu) in Hochfilzen

10:00 h nordic academy

More events